faith. family. friends. love.

Keeping it real, so that you know you are not alone.

My Wife Life

My Wife Life Banner

I am so thrilled to let you all know about a marvellous opportunity God has placed before me! I have been chosen to be a part of the My Wife Life Team – a team of dedicated readers and fans of Sara Horn. Sara is an author and speaker. You can find out more about her – HERE.

She is the author of “My So-Called Life as a Proverbs 31 Wife” – a book which greatly influenced me and help me realized that I don’t have to be “that mom” or “that wife” – you can read my post about that eye opening experience HERE.

As a team member of the My Wife Life I will be helping to promote Sara’s new book – “My So-Called Life as a Submissive Wife“. I will be receiving a copy of it in the next few weeks, and reviewing it here on my blog. I will also be posting updates and promotions on my facebook page – and on pinterest, to help promote this new book.

(You can pre-order your copy HERE)

You can pre-order your copy by clicking on the picture

I am super excited about this journey. The other women that have been chosen seem really great! I am looking forward to getting to know them as we embark on this adventure together!

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “My Wife Life

  1. Cody Johnson on said:

    I’m super exited for you!

  2. Sherry Smith on said:

    Looking forward to reading your reviews and am so excited for you. Couldn’t happen to a more deserving and wonderful Christian example for everyone!!

  3. So excited to be on this team as well!! Looking forward to your posts about the book! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Worth The Review

Attempting to focus on what is excellent and praiseworthy.

The Genuine Homeschool Mom

real life with Lea Ann Garfias

Called to Cultivate

Marriage, Motherhood, and More

Teach Them Diligently Blog

Keeping it real, so that you know you are not alone.

Generations of Virtue

Transforming culture - one family at a time

The Busy Mom

Keeping it real, so that you know you are not alone.

MomLife Today

EVERY MOMent COUNTS!

